LINKS

Piano Serial Numbers

Source Link Description
Bechstein bechstein.com/en/service/how-old-is-my-piano.html How old is my piano?
Besbrode Pianos www.besbrodepianos.co.uk/pianoserialnumber.htm Piano Serial Number Reference Information
Blue Book of Pianos www.bluebookofpianos.com/serial1.htm Serial Number lists by various makes.
Blüthner www.bluthner.co.uk/our-pianos/bluthner-piano-serial-numbers BLÜTHNER PIANO SERIAL NUMBERS – SEARCH
Blüthner via Roberts Pianos www.robertspianos.com/date-your-piano/bluthner-piano-serial-numbers Blüthner Pianos Serial Numbers
Estey Piano www.esteypiano.com/online-tools/age-calculator Piano Age Calculator
Everett via Yamaha usa.yamaha.com/support/finding_age_of_everett_piano Finding the Age of Your Everett Piano
GROTRIAN www.grotrian.de/en/service/serial-numbers Serial Numbers and Appraisal
Gulbransen via Piano World www.pianoworld.com/gulbransen.htm Gulbransen Piano Dates
Hoffmann, W bechstein.com/en/service/how-old-is-my-piano.html How old is my piano?
Kawai www.kawaius-tsd.com/pages/serial_manudate.html Kawai Piano Serial Number Production Dates
Kemble www.kemble-pianos.com/en/information/serials/ Serial Numbers
My Piano Friends www.mypianofriends.com/more-serial-number/age-lists-188632.html More Serial Number/Age Lists
Piano Buyer youtu.be/ZL1XecrhVx4 VIDEO: How to Find the Serial Number of Your Piano
Piano Calculator http://pianocalculator.com FREE Online Piano Age & Valuation Calculators - 1000,s of Piano Brands Serial Numbers.
Piano History Center www.pianogen.org/numbers.html Piano Numbers as a Guide to Date
Piano History Info www.pianohistory.info/numbers.html PIANO NUMBERS AS A GUIDE TO DATE
Piano Tuning Melbourne www.pianotuningmelbourne.com.au/piano-age/ Piano Age Caluculator
Pierce Piano Atlas (Book) www.piercepianoatlas.com/atlas.html First published in 1947, the Atlas is now in its 12th edition.
Schimmel http://www.schimmel-pianos.de/home/consultation/serial-number-and-age.html?L=1 Serial Number and Age
Steingraeber & Söhne www.steingraeber.de/english/about_us/history_serial_numbers_656.html History & Serial Numbers
Steinway www.steinwaypianos.com/service/how-old-is-my-steinway Steinway Serial Numbers
Story & Clark www.qrsmusic.com/storyclark-c.asp?cid=84 Serial Numbers
UK Pianos www.ukpianos.co.uk/piano-serial-numbers Piano Serial Numbers
Yamaha usa.yamaha.com/support/finding_age_of_yamaha_piano Finding the Age of Your Yamaha Piano
Yamaha via Mark Goodwin Pianos www.markgoodwinpianos.co.uk/info/yamaha-piano-serial-numbers Yamaha Piano Serial Numbers
Zimmermann bechstein.com/en/service/how-old-is-my-piano.html How old is my piano?